Sri Rawatpura Sarkar Group of Institutions Jhansi

Website Development Project
for Jhansi Campus

Shri Rawatpura Sarkar group of Institutions (SRGOI) comprises of Paramedical, Pharmacy, Nursing, Education, Physical Education and ITI colleges, each one with its own distinctive style, have a strong presence throughout Chhattisgarh and Madhya Pradesh with thirteen main campuses at Naya Raipur, Raipur, Kumhari (Durg), Jagdalpur, Bilaspur, Shahdol, Mandla, jabalpur, Sagar, Chitrakoot, Jhansi, Dham and Satna.…

In the year 2000, His Holiness MaharajShri established a trust called “ShriRawatpuraSarkarLokKalyan Trust” (SRLKT) to reach the under privileged sections of the society. SRLKT is a non-profit and welfare organization registered under Indian Trust Act on 29th March 2000. SRLKT is committed to serve in the field of Education, Health Care, Social Awareness, Research & Development and other welfare programs.